Board of Directors

OFFICERS AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Officers
Iain McKinlay BW
President
Iain McKinlay
McKinlay’s Liquors
624 Main Street
Holden, MA 01520
Phone: 508-829-6624
mckinlays@verizon.net
Kerry Ann
Secretary
Kerry Ann Goldsmith
Devereux
60 Miles Road
Rutland, MA 01543
Phone: 508-886-4746

kgoldsmi@devereux.org
 

 

Treasurer
Nathan Oriol
Oakdale Rehabilitation & Skilled
Nursing Center
76 North Main Street
West Boylston, MA 01583
Phone: 508-835-6076
noriol@oriolhealthcare.com

 

Sharon Taubert
Vice President
Sharon Taubert
Busy Bee Nursery & Landscape Construction
Route 68, PO Box 109
Holden, MA 01520
Phone: 508-829-5380
sharon4474@yahoo.com

Board of Directors – Three Year Term
Barbara Brown Head Shot
Barbara Brown
The Holden Landmark Corp.
PO Box 546
Holden, MA 01520
Phone: 508-829-5981
bbrown@holdenlandmark.com
 

 

Johnna Carlson
Service Master by Williams
PO Box 905
Sterling, MA 01564
Phone: 800-835-6591
jcarlson@smbywilliams.com

Dory H
Dory Huard
Bartholomew & Company, Inc.
370 Main Street, Suite 1000
Worcester, MA 01608
Phone: 508-753-8807
dory@bartandco.com
“Securities and Advisory Services offered through Commonwealth Financial Network®, Member FINRA/SIPC, a Registered Investment Adviser”

Board of Directors – One Year Term
 

 

Matt Peloquin
Bennett & Forts
1093 Main Street
Holden, MA 01520
Phone: 508-829-6901
mpeloquin@bennettandforts.com

Sandra Mahoney
Sandra Mahoney
Christopher House of Worcester
10 Mary Scano Drive
Worcester, MA 01605
Phone: 508-754-3800
smahoney@christopherhouse.com

 


Marie Mouradian
Window Designs, Etc.
800 Main Street, Suite 207
Holden, MA 01520
Phone: 508-829-5503
Marie@WindowDesignsEtc.com
paul geary
Paul Geary
Geary Fence & Installer Services
18 Short Street
Holden, MA 01520
774-364-2694
Paul@gearyfence.com

Board of Directors – Two Year Term
Caron Dooley
Caron Dooley
Southbridge Savings Bank
1073 Main Street
Holden, MA 01520
Phone: 508-829-0865
cdooley@southbridgesavingsbank.com
rick mansfield
Rick Mansfield
Miles Funeral Home
1158 Main Street
Holden, MA 01520
Phone: 508-829-4434
milesfd@aol.com
Andrew Jensen
New York Life
1174 Main Street
Holden, MA 01520
Phone: 774-345-4258
abjensen@ft.newyorklife.com
 

 

 

 

 

The Wachusett Area Chamber of Commerce, formerly the Holden Area Chamber, serves the business community of Holden, Paxton, Princeton, Rutland, Sterling, Boylston and West Boylston.