Congratulations to our Salute Breakfast Honorees!

Shown left to right: Chamber President Sharon Taubert, Worcester County Sheriff Lew Evangelides, Ralph and Deb Thibodeau, Danielle Friend, State Representative Kim Ferguson, Paula Stidsen and Rutland Police Officer Brent Carpenter. 

What a special morning it was!  Congratulations to Ralph and Deb Thibodeau of the Josh Thibodeau Helping Hearts Foundation; Dr. Danielle Friend, Holden Veterinary Clinic; Paula Stidsen of the Rutland Food Pantry; and Rutland Police Officers Brent Carpenter and Samuel Perotto, our Public Safety Persons of the Year.  Thank you for all you do for our community!